PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 19 JUNE 2014 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE

LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Abdeslam Amrani (Chair)
Roy Kennedy (Deputy Chair)
Obajimi Adefiranye
Andre Bourne
Amanda De Ryk
Alan Hall
Pat Raven
Alan Till
Paul Upex
James Walsh

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive

Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

Date: Tuesday, 10 June 2014

For further information please contact:

Yinka Ojo Committee Co-ordinator

5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU Telephone No: 020 8314 9785 Email: Yinka.Ojo@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	7 Albacore Crescent SE13 7HW	Rushey Green	7 - 24
4.	37 Arbuthnot Road SE14 5LS	Telegraph Hill	25 - 34
5.	223-225 Lewisham High Street SE13 6LY	Lewisham Central	35 - 68
6.	1 Blythe Hill SE6 4UJ	Perry Vale	69 - 88
7.	1B & 1C Church Rise SE23 2UD	Perry Vale	89 - 98
8.	8A & 8B Church Rise SE23 2UD	Perry Vale	99 - 108
9.	63A Sunderland Road SE23 2PS	Perry Vale	109 - 118